This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.7
Value
8.6
Reviews
    ca
    7.1
    9 August 2016
    Disappointing!
    The bed was way too soft! I woke up with back spasms! The front window does not lock! Either they can't or refuse to transfer phone calls to your room?!
    Chris
    ca
    9.2
    25 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    ca
    5.8
    21 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Arlene
    ca
    7.5
    17 July 2016
    Clean and quiet
    ca
    4.6
    30 June 2016
    out of touch
    they didnt have my reservation and did not give me the price in which i booked at, we had not choice but to pay their price due to time, we were looking for budget due to being in a budget
    Alan
    ca
    7.9
    14 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    ca
    9.6
    23 April 2016
    Value nice
    Comfy nice motel
    Livingdreamsenterprises
    ca
    7.1
    6 April 2016
    Not bad at all
    Walls are very thin, one can hear everything from next room. Maybe guests could be spaced a little instead of all bunched up close?
    Older motel but quite clean and cozy. Charming hosts.
    Bluey
    ca
    7.9
    15 March 2016
    Inexpensive good all round accommodation
    The door locks were tricky to work out and wasn't sure if my door was actually locked.
    Everything good for the price, nothing exceptional though but only stayed one night.
    Ray
    ca
    9.6
    4 March 2016
    This is our new spot to stay when snowmobiling in swan river
    Great staff. Perfect spot for snowmobilers. Sleds park right outside the window. Trails 30 seconds away. nice restaurant right across the street.
Close